Past Tenders

  • Title
    Tender For The Supply and Delivery of Injectable Form of Active Vitamin D3, 1mcg To NKF
  • Reference No
    20170301
  • Posting Date
    7 March 2017, Tuesday, 0900 hours
  • Closing Date & Time
    20 March 2017, Monday, 1500 Hours
  • Tender Box No
    Tender Box A
  • Title
    Tender For The Proposed Additions And Alterations Of Existing Childcare Centre At HDB Void Deck To Kidney Dialysis Centre At Block 311 Ubi Avenue 1 Singapore
  • Reference No
    20170201
  • Posting Date
    27 February 2017, Monday, 0900 hours
  • Closing Date & Time
    15 March 2017, Wednesday, 1500 Hours
  • Tender Box No
    Tender Box A
  • Title

    Tender For The Supply and Delivery of Recombinant Human Erythropoietin in Pre-filled Syringe and Sterile for Intravenous Administration To NKF

  • Reference No
    20170102
  • Posting Date
    11 January 2017, Wednesday
  • Closing Date & Time
    24 January 2017, Tuesday, 1500 Hours
  • Tender Box No
    Tender Box A
  • Title
    Tender For The Supply and Delivery of Disposable Gloves To NKF
  • Reference No
    20170101
  • Posting Date
    6 January 2017, Friday
  • Closing Date & Time
    19 January 2017, Thursday, 1500 Hours
  • Tender Box No
    Tender Box A
  • Title

    Tender for the supply and delivery of high flux dialyser for haemodialysis treatment

  • Reference No
    20161101
  • Posting Date
    24th November 2016, Thursday
  • Closing Date & Time
    7th December, Wednesday, 1500 hours
  • Tender Box No
    Tender Box A
  • Title

    Tender for the supply and delivery of Liquid Concentrate for bicarbonate Dialysis, 5 liter can/bag

  • Reference No
    20161102
  • Posting Date
    16th November 2016, Wednesday
  • Closing Date & Time
    29th November 2016, Tuesday, 1500 Hours
  • Tender Box No
    Tender Box A
  • Corrigendum
  • Title

    Tender for the construction of new dialysis centre located at Blk 761 Woodlands Avenue 6

  • Reference No
    20161001
  • Posting Date
    20 October 2016, Thursday
  • Closing Date & Time
    8 November 2016, Tuesday, 1500 Hours
  • Tender Box No
    Tender Box A
  • Title
    Tender For The Supply and Delivery of: 1) Sterile AVF/AVG Commencement Pack and 2) Sterile AVF/AVG Conclusion Pack To NKF
  • Reference No
    20160702
  • Posting Date
    22 July 2016, Friday
  • Closing Date & Time
    4 August 2016, Thursday, 1500 Hours
  • Tender Box No
    Tender Box B
  • Title

    Tender for the provision of wheelchair accessible vehicles for transporting patients to and fro dialysis centre and home

  • Reference No
    20160701
  • Posting Date
    20 July 2016, Wednesday
  • Closing Date & Time
    2 August 2016, Tuesday, 1500 Hours
  • Tender Box No
    Box A
  • Title
    Tender For The Provision of Bio Hazardous Waste Collection and Safe Disposal Services to NKF
  • Reference No
    20160501
  • Posting Date
    18 May 2016, Wednesday
  • Closing Date & Time
    31 May 2016, Tuesday, 1500 Hours
  • Tender Box No
    Box A
  • Title
    Tender for the Provision of Laboratory Services to NKF
  • Reference No
    20160301
  • Posting Date
    9 March 2016, Wednesday, 0900 hours
  • Closing Date & Time
    22 March 2016, Tuesday, 1500 Hours
  • Tender Box No
    Tender Box A
  • Title
    Tender for the Supply and Delivery of Sodium Chloride 0.9% Solution, 1Litre, 500ml, 100ml and Intravenous Administration Set to NKF
  • Reference No
    20160204
  • Posting Date
    24 February 2016, Wednesday, 0900 hours
  • Closing Date & Time
    8 March 2016, Tuesday, 1500 Hours
  • Tender Box No
    Tender Box A
  • Title
    Tender For The Supply and Delivery of Low Molecular Weight Heparin, Injectable Form
  • Reference No
    20160201
  • Title

    Tender for the Supply and Delivery of
    1) Blood Tubing Set with Drainage Bag,
    2) Arterial Venous Fistula Needles, 15G and 16G &
    3) Sterile Recirculation Tube to NKF

  • Reference No
    20160202
  • Posting Date
    3 February 2016, Wednesday
  • Closing Date & Time
    19 February 2016, Friday, 1500 Hours
  • Tender Box No
    Tender Box B
  • Title
    Tender for Contractual Cleaning Service with the Provision of Toiletries Consumables & Sanitary Items for NKF HQ, Dialysis Centres & NKF Store for a Period of 2 years
  • Reference No
    20160203
  • Posting Date
    3 February 2016, Wednesday
  • Closing Date & Time
    19 February 2016, Friday, 1500 Hours
  • Extension of Closing Date & Time
    24 February 2016, Wednesday, 1100 hours
  • Tender Box No
    Tender Box A
  • Additional Info
    Addendum : DC floor area information
  • Corrigendum
    Submission date will be extended from 19 February 2016, Friday to 24 February 2016, Wednesday, 1100 hours
  • Title
    Tender For The Supply and Delivery of Low Molecular Weight Heparin, Injectable Form to NKF
  • Reference No
    20160201
  • Posting Date
    1 February 2016, Monday
  • Closing Date & Time
    17 February 2016, Wednesday, 1500 Hours
  • Tender Box No
    Tender Box A
  • Title

    Tender For The Supply and Delivery of Dry Cartridge Bicarbonate Powder For On-line Bicarbonate Preparation, BP/EP/USP Grade to NKF

  • Reference No
    20160102
  • Posting Date
    28 January 2016, Thursday
  • Closing Date & Time
    15 February 2016, Monday 1500 Hours
  • Tender Box No
    Tender Box A
  • Title

    Tender For The Supply and Delivery of High Flux Dialyser For Haemodialysis Treatment to NKF

  • Reference No
    20160101
  • Posting Date
    20 January 2016, Wednesday
  • Closing Date & Time
    2 February 2016, Tuesday 1500 Hours
  • Tender Box No
    Tender Box A
  • Title

    Tender For The Proposed Kidney Dialysis Centre at the 1st Storey of Block 840 Yishun Street 81, Singapore

  • Reference No
    20151101
  • Posting Date
    18 November 2015, Wednesday
  • Closing Date & Time
    1 December 2015, Tuesday, 1500 Hours
  • Tender Box No
    Tender Box A
  • Title

    Tender For The Proposed Community Wellness, Health Screening and Peritoneal Dialysis Centre at Blk 109 Whampoa Road, Singapore

  • Reference No
    20151001
  • Posting Date
    5 October 2015, Monday
  • Closing Date & Time
    16 October 2015, Friday, 1500 Hours
  • Tender Box No
    Tender Box A